LEGAL NOTICE

Credits © 2020 Manatour

Site hosting:

Website design, creation: Manatour

The manatour.fr site is published by Manatour: 6 rue Roger Béteille - 31700 BLAGNAC, Tel: 05.34.39.42.00

All texts, videos and photographs published on this site are the property of Manatour or of third parties for which the exploitation rights have been obtained, and may not be used without its authorization. Any full or partial representation or reproduction made without the consent of the author or his successors in title is illegal (article L 122-4 of the intellectual property code).

You are visiting the Manatour website. The following legal notices apply to any Internet user visiting this site. We thank you for reading them carefully before accessing the following pages of the site. Manatour reserves the right to modify the content of the Site at any time and without notice. Manatour cannot be held responsible for the consequences of such modifications. Likewise, Manatour reserves the right to interrupt or suspend part of the functionality of the Site at any time and without notice, except those relating to regulated information as defined in article 3 below. Access and use of this Site are subject to the following conditions as well as to the legal provisions in force. By accessing the Site, you accept these conditions without limitation or qualification.

Information appearing on the site: Manatour strives to control the veracity and to maintain texts and descriptions, as well as their updating on the site, it does not guarantee their accuracy, precision or exhaustiveness. Consequently, Manatour declines all responsibility for any damage resulting in particular from an imprecision or inaccuracy of the information available on the Site, other than the Regulated Information. Use of the Site is at your own risk. Under no circumstances can Manatour be held responsible for any damage such as infection by viruses, loss of data or programs, loss of use of your computer equipment (including in particular software, hard disks or any system), financial losses following the visit or use of the Site.

Intellectual property: some of the images, information in the broad sense, brands, logos and domain names appearing on the Site may be covered by French and international legislation concerning intellectual property rights and copyright. They are the property of Manatour or are subject to authorization for use. Any use in the form of reproduction, modification, computer loading, distortion, transmission or partial or complete distribution of a document or information appearing on the Site is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Manatour, with the exception of a copy for private and non-commercial use and subject to respect for intellectual property rights and any other property rights. The following notice must appear on any copy of all or part of the content of the Site "Copyright Manatour. All rights reserved »Any transfer or license of one of the components of the Site is subject to the prior written authorization of Manatour, any offender will be liable to legal proceedings. In addition, any offender agrees to guarantee and indemnify Manatour for all lawsuits, costs and expenses incurred by Manatour following the use of the Site in violation of these legal notices.

Links to other sites: in order to facilitate access to other sites likely to provide additional information, Manatour has inserted a number of links into its Site. However, Manatour cannot be held liable for a third party site to which you have access via our Site. Manatour has no means of controlling the content of these third-party sites. In any event, Manatour is not responsible for the unavailability of sites, their content, advertising or other elements available on third-party sites. External sites may contain hypertext links pointing to our Site. Such a link cannot be installed without the prior written consent of Manatour.

Jurisdictional provisions: the Site and its content are created in accordance with the rules applicable in France. Computing and Liberties / Protection of personal data: In France and in the European Union, personal data is protected in particular by the following texts: Law of January 6, 1978, article 226-13 of the Penal Code, European Directive of October 24, 1995. You can find the Data Protection Act, files and freedoms on the website of the National Commission for Computing and Liberties, at the following address: www.cnil.fr. Manatour undertakes to respect the confidential nature of personal information provided by visitors to the website www.manatour.fr. You will find below the type of information that Manatour is able to collect when you visit its Website, as well as the way in which it will be used subsequently.

Passive collection of personal data: some of the personal data stored on our server is that which you voluntarily provide when filling out online forms. Use of the data collected: Manatour will only use the data collected to respond to requests from visitors to the Site, satisfy the functions of the messaging programs and notify visitors of news or new services on the Website unless the visitors expressly provide them with such information. authorization. Manatour will only use personal data for the purposes that were indicated to you at the time you provided it. The personal data that you have provided or resulting from your browsing on the Website are reserved for strictly internal use by Manatour. Personal data will not be used for commercial purposes and will not be passed on to anyone for commercial purposes or commercial prospecting.

Access to personal data: In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, on simple request from you and whatever the moment, Manatour will delete or modify the personal data that you have provided to them. You can access your personal data, modify them, rectify them or request their deletion by sending your request by mail to Manatour - 6 rue Roger Béteille - 31700 BLAGNAC, Manatour reserves the right to modify at any time the operating rules of the Website set out above.

Photo credits: Manuel Huynh, Didier Taillefer, Anthony Rabisse, Johanna Senpau, Rémi Bisquerra, Lucie Schmitz, Manatour.

Web design: Manatour

Mentions légales

Crédits © 2014 manatour

Hébergement du site : NFrance Conseil, 4 rue Kennedy, 31000 Toulouse

Conception, réalisation du site : Inconito 15, avenue Camille Pujol, 31500 Toulouse, Tel :  05.61.21.00.41

L’ensemble des textes, vidéos et photographies publiés sur ce site sont la propriété de Manatour ou de tiers dont il a été obtenu les droits d’exploitation, et ne peuvent être utilisés sans son autorisation. Toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle faite sans consentement de l’auteur ou de ses ayants droits est illicite (article L 122-4 du code de la propriété intellectuelle).

Le site manatour.fr est publié par Manatour : 6 rue Roger Béteille - 31700 BLAGNAC, Tél : 05.34.39.42.00

Vous êtes en train de visiter le site Internet de Manatour. Les mentions légales qui suivent s'appliquent à tout internaute visitant ce site. Nous vous remercions de les lire attentivement avant tout accès aux pages suivantes du site. Manatour se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu du Site à tout moment et sans préavis. Manatour ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences de telles modifications. De même Manatour se réserve le droit d'interrompre ou de suspendre une partie des fonctionnalités du Site à tout moment et sans préavis excepté celles relevant de l'information règlementée telle que définie à l'article 3 ci-dessous. L'accès et l'utilisation de ce Site sont soumis aux conditions suivantes ainsi qu'aux dispositions légales en vigueur. En accédant au Site, vous acceptez, sans limitation ni réserves, ces conditions.

Informations figurant sur le site : Manatour s'efforce de contrôler la véracité et de maintenir des textes et descriptifs, ainsi que leur mise à jour sur le site, elle ne garantit pas leur exactitude, leur précision, ou leur exhaustivité. Par conséquent Manatour décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage résultant notamment d'une imprécision ou inexactitude des informations disponibles sur le Site, autres que l'Information Règlementée. L'utilisation du Site est à vos seuls risques. En aucun cas Manatour ne saurait être tenue responsable pour tout dommage tel que l'infection par des virus, la perte de données ou de programmes, la perte d'utilisation de votre équipement informatique (incluant notamment les logiciels, les disques durs ou n'importe quel système), les pertes financières suite à la visite ou l'utilisation du Site.

Propriété intellectuelle : certaines des images, informations au sens large, marques, logos et noms de domaine figurant sur le Site sont susceptibles d'être couvertes par la législation française et internationale concernant les droits de propriété intellectuelle et le droit d'auteur. Elles sont la propriété de Manatour ou font l'objet d'une autorisation d'utilisation. Toute utilisation sous forme de reproduction, modification, chargement informatique, dénaturation, transmission ou distribution partielle ou intégrale d'un document ou d'une information figurant sur le Site est strictement interdite sauf autorisation écrite et préalable de Manatour à l'exception d'une copie à usage privé et non-commerciale et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété. La mention suivante devra figurer sur toute copie de tout ou partie du contenu du Site "Copyright Manatour. Tous droits réservés" Toute cession ou licence d'un des éléments constitutifs du Site est soumise à l'autorisation préalable et écrite de Manatour, tout contrevenant s'exposera à des poursuites judiciaires. De plus, tout contrevenant accepte de garantir et d'indemniser Manatour pour toutes poursuites, coûts et dépenses engagés par Manatour suite à l'utilisation du Site en infraction avec les présentes mentions légales.

Liens vers d'autres sites : afin de faciliter l'accès à d'autres sites susceptibles d'apporter un complément d'information,  Manatour a inséré dans son Site un certain nombre de liens. Néanmoins, la responsabilité de Manatour ne saurait être engagée au titre d'un site tiers auquel vous auriez accès via notre Site. Manatour ne dispose d'aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites tiers. En tout état de cause, Manatour n'est pas responsable de l'indisponibilité des sites, de leur contenu, publicité ou autres éléments disponibles sur des sites tiers. Des sites externes peuvent contenir des liens hypertextes pointant vers notre Site. Un tel lien ne pourra être installé sans l'accord préalable et écrit de Manatour.

Dispositions juridictionnelles : le Site et son contenu sont créés conformément aux règles applicables en France. Informatique et Libertés / Protection des données personnelles : En France et dans l'Union Européenne, les données personnelles sont protégées notamment par les textes suivants : Loi du 6 janvier 1978, article 226-13 du Code Pénal, Directive européenne du 24 octobre 1995. Vous pouvez trouver la Loi relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés sur le site de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, à l'adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr Manatour s'engage à respecter le caractère confidentiel des informations personnelles fournies par les visiteurs du Site Internet www.manatour.fr. Vous trouverez ci-après le type d'informations que Manascopia est en mesure de recueillir lorsque vous visitez son Site Internet, ainsi que la manière dont elles seront utilisées ultérieurement.

Collecte passive de données personnelles : certaines des données personnelles enregistrées sur notre serveur sont celles que vous fournissez volontairement lorsque vous remplissez des formulaires en ligne. Usage des données collectées : Manatour n'utilisera les données recueillies pour répondre aux demandes des visiteurs du Site, satisfaire aux fonctions des programmes de messagerie et signaler aux visiteurs les nouveautés ou les nouveaux services sur le Site Internet que si les visiteurs lui en donnent expressément l'autorisation. Manatour utilisera uniquement les données personnelles aux fins qui vous ont été indiquées au moment où vous les avez fournies. Les données personnelles que vous aurez fournies ou résultant de votre navigation sur le Site Internet sont réservées à un usage strictement interne à Manatour. Les données personnelles ne feront l'objet d'aucune exploitation commerciale et ne seront transmises à quiconque à des fins commerciales ou de prospection commerciale.

Accès aux données personnelles : Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, sur simple demande de votre part et quel qu'en soit le moment, Manascopia supprimera ou modifiera les données personnelles que vous lui avez fournies. Vous pouvez accéder à vos données personnelles, les modifier, les rectifier ou en demander la suppression en adressant votre demande par courrier à Manatour – 6 rue Roger Béteille – 31700 BLAGNAC, Manatour se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les règles de fonctionnement du Site Internet énoncées ci-dessus.

Crédits photos : Manuel Huynh, Didier Taillefer