#PARIS LA DEFENSE ARENA

Come and discover Paris La Défense Arena! Located in the heart of the business district of La Défense, this brand new Arena opens its doors to you. We invite you to enter the heart of this immense complex.

RELIVE THE BACKSTAGE CONCERTS

Due to the current health situation,

visits are interrupted

A true multimodal venue, Paris La Defense Arena is home to Racing 92, a legendary Ile-de-France rugby club playing in the top 14. During the visit, you will tread the lawn of the Arena where great rugby players train.

In 2024, it will host the gymnastics events for the Olympic Games in Paris. This Arena is of impressive size. An enclosure twice the size of the usual standards of European arenas. The only one in the world whose stands are organized in a U in order to sublimate the multiple emotions of the live show, on the ground or on the stage, by the most advanced innovation. Opposite the stands, you will see the largest indoor screen in the world with an area of 1,400 square meters. With a capacity of 40,000 seats, concert version and 32,000 seats, rugby version, it is the largest multimodal venue in Europe with a capacity almost twice that of AccorHôtel Arena (Bercy). The facade is covered with 592 giant aluminum and glass scales illuminated by 3000 LED strips that can vary dramatically in 16 million colors. The place is equipped with a wifi network system that can accommodate 15,000 simultaneous connections.

History… and records !!

An essential place for the organization of events in the capital, this enclosure, although very recent, has already hosted many celebrities. Paris La Defense Arena was inaugurated in October 2017 by organizing 3 exceptional Rolling Stones concerts during the first 3 evenings!

The particularity of this complex is to organize a panel of diverse and varied events not limited only to sports practice. Integrated into its economic environment, part of the building houses the premises of the Hauts-de-Seine departmental council where 1,500 employees are located there.

logo_paris_la_defense_arena.png

#PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA

Venez découvrir Paris La Défense Arena ! Situé en plein cœur du quartier d’affaire de La Défense, cette toute nouvelle Arena vous ouvre ses portes. Nous vous proposons de pénétrer au cœur de cet immense complexe.

REVIVEZ LES CONCERTS CÔTÉ BACKSTAGE

 

En raison de la situation sanitaire actuelle,

les visites sont interrompues

Véritable salle multimodale, Paris La Defense Arena abrite le Racing 92, club mythique de rugby francilien évoluant au sein du top 14. Durant la visite vous foulerez du pied la pelouse de l’Arena où de grands joueurs de rugby s’entrainent.

En 2024, elle accueillera les épreuves de gymnastique des jeux olympiques de Paris. Cette Arena est de dimension impressionnante. Une enceinte deux fois plus grande que les standards habituels des arenas européennes. La seule au monde dont les tribunes sont organisées en U afin de sublimer les multiples émotions du spectacle live, sur le terrain ou la scène, par l’innovation la plus poussée. Opposé aux gradins, vous apercevrez le plus grand écran indoor au monde d’une surface de 1400 mètres carrés. D’une capacité de 40 000 places, version concert et 32 000 places version match de rugby, elle est la plus grande salle multimodale d’Europe avec une capacité quasiment deux fois supérieur à AccorHôtel Arena (Bercy). La façade est couverte de 592 écailles géantes en aluminium et en verre éclairées par 3000 réglettes LED pouvant varier spectaculairement en 16 millions de couleurs. Le lieu est doté d’un système de réseaux wifi pouvant accueillir 15 000 connexions en simultané.

De l’histoire…et des records !!

Lieu incontournable concernant l’organisation d’évènements au sein de la capitale, cette enceinte, bien que très récente a déjà accueilli de nombreuses célébrités. Paris La Defense Arena fut inaugurée en octobre 2017 en organisant durant les 3 premiers soirs, 3 concerts exceptionnels des Rolling Stones !

La particularité de ce complexe est d’organiser un panel d’évènements divers et variés ne se limitant pas uniquement à la pratique sportive. Intégrée à son environnement économique, une partie du bâtiment abrite les locaux du conseil départemental des Hauts-de-Seine où 1500 salariés y sont installés.

logo_paris_la_defense_arena.png